I Won’t Give Up – Violin Cover by Jun Sung Ahn

woah… Korea has many talented people
I think he is brother with Sungha Jung, because they have similar talent
kekeke~ :p
Love this song. When I feel almost give up, I heard this song. Like a medicine, like a meditation. Great Job Jason Mraz, Sungha Jung, and also Jun Sung Ahn!

mariel093

I like to listen this music.It’s make me feel how really deep this song.I want to say thanks to song writer because it’s make me more strenght when my love get hard.

View original post

Leave a Reply

