Your Name

Unexpectedly, when I type your name..

Image


It comes out like the way I want
Does God hear it? I truly can’t forget that memories yet
Stand still
Like an idiot stone
Have I ever realize that it too far away to reach?
Am I still sleeping?
What kind of dreaming is this?

I never successfully erase it
or I never want to erase it, maybe?

Stand still, stupid stone! stupid sunflower!
How long you will stand there?

I wish I can let go of you…
just never come back into my brain.

Leave a Reply

